ANALYSTES

Logo Broker Nome analyst Numéro de téléphone Adresse électronique
Bank Degroof Petercam Herman van der Loos +32 2 229 63 40 h.vanderloos@degroofpetercam.com
KBC Securities Alexander Makar +32 2 429 39 39 alexander.makar@kbcsecurities.be
KBC Securities Jan Opdecam +32 2 429 60 32 jan.opdecam@kbcsecurities.be
Vlaamse Federatie van Beleggers Gert De Mesure +32 2 253 14 75 gert.de.mesure@skynet.be
Belfius – Kepler Cheuvreux Frédéric Renard +32 11 32 14 63 frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
ABN AMRO Veronique Meertens +31 (0)20 628 18 53 veronique.meertens@nl.abnamro.com
Mainfirst Louise Boyer +33 1 70 98 39 40 louise.boyer@mainfirst.com