ANALISTEN

Logo Broker Naam analist telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Bank Degroof Petercam Herman van der Loos +32 2 229 63 40 h.vanderloos@degroofpetercam.com
KBC Securities Wido Jongman +32 2 429 60 32 wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
Vlaamse Federatie van Beleggers Gert De Mesure +32 2 253 14 75 gert.de.mesure@skynet.be
Belfius – Kepler Cheuvreux Frédéric Renard +32 11 32 14 63 frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
ABN AMRO Steven Boumans +31 6 3056 9159 steven.boumans@aa-ob.com
Mainfirst Louise Boyer +33 1 70 98 39 40 louise.boyer@mainfirst.com
Berenberg Kai Klose +44 20 3207 7888 kai.klose@berenberg.com